Mailing Address:

864 King Street West
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2G 1E8

Telephone:

519-578-1314


Department Contacts:

News Room news@kitchener.ctv.ca

Community Calendar communitycalendar@kitchener.ctv.ca

ProvinceWide provincewide@kitchener.ctv.ca

Business business@kitchener.ctv.ca

Weather weather@kitchener.ctv.ca

Sports sports@kitchener.ctv.ca or scores@kitchener.ctv.ca

Web web@kitchener.ctv.ca

Program Guide programguide@kitchener.ctv.ca

Advertising advertising@kitchener.ctv.ca

Contest contesting@kitchener.ctv.ca

Careers careers@kitchener.ctv.ca

General Mail viewermail@kitchener.ctv.ca